





جامعة طنطا

كلية الهندسة

Quality Management Board 2020/2021

Name	Position
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Hussein Mahmoud	Acting as the Dean of the College and the Vice Dean for Student
	Affairs
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Nasr	Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Research
Prof. Dr. Ayman Ibrahim Mohamed Bakry	Vice Dean for Community Service Affairs
Prof. Dr. / Hajar Alamuddin Muhammad	Director of the Quality Assurance Unit
Prof. Dr. / Ahmed Farouk Abdel Qader	Director of the Measurement and Evaluation Unit
Heads of Departments	
Prof. Dr. / Ahmed Mohamed Refaat Azmy	Head of the Department of Electrical Power and Machinery
	Engineering
Prof. Dr. / Hafiz Afifi Abbas	Head of the Department of Public Works Engineering
Prof. Dr. / Mona Ahmed Darwish	Head of the Department of Physics and Engineering Mathematics
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Abdel-Latif Al-Sawaf	Head of the Structural Engineering Department
Prof. Dr. Amani Mahmoud Sarhan	Head of Computer Engineering and Automatic Control
	Department
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mahjoub Bassiouny	Head of the Mechanical Power Engineering Department
Prof. Dr. / Walaa Ahmed Nour	Head of the Department of Architecture
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Abdel Rahman Al-Qassas	Head of the Department of Production Engineering and
	Mechanical Design
Dr. Amira Salah Ashour	Acting Head of the Department of Electronics and Electrical
	Communications
Dr. Tamer Abdallah Jadu	Head of the Irrigation and Hydraulics Engineering Department
Prof. Dr. / Adel Maher Wahba	(Deputy Director of Quality Assurance Unit (Invitation
Mr. Muhammad Saad Abdullah	College Secretary (Invitation)
	Student Union Secretary (invitation)